Cancellation Policy

SIGNL4 is a “pay as you go” service with a monthly or annual term.

If you cancel, downgrade or remove users you only pay until the end of the month/year and your cancellation or changes are reflected at the beginning of the following billing period (month or year).


Did this help answer your question?

👍
👍

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽


Help by drift